Week 8 – Activity – Finger Painting

IMG_4829It was a bit frustrating at first because I had no idea what to paint. I had no direction. There was no guidelines and so much freedom. It was harder, only because I had the ability to do paint whatever I wanted. Besides that it was fun to think up of something. I had thought of way more complicated an intricate images to paint but I settled for this one. When I had bought the paints, which consisted of the colors red, blue and yellow, I had thought of all the color combinations I could make. So I the decided to paint all of the colors and mix them where they met. This painting probably has been done before. Other paintings start from an idea just like mine.

Leave a Reply

