Week 9 – Activity – Graffiti Writing

Painting with spray cans was harder than I thought it would be. My hand’s grip was very weak and it was hard to keep the lines steady. I still think the words came out fine. My dad had already owned cans of red and black spray so I did not need to go out to the store and buy new ones!! I spray painted on the garage door. My dad chose to let me spray there because he is going to paint the garage door again soon, which is good because I messed up a few times before the final product. 😁 This was my first time ever using a spray can and I had test ran (aka messed up first attempts) spraying a few times. I drew a flower on top because I really like flowers and usually when I doodle my name flowers are doodled on the paper as well.

Leave a Reply

