Week 8 – Classmate Conversation – Jackie Perez

This week I had the opportunity to talk with Jackie!

Jackie is a first year student just like me. She is majoring in film and I think that is really cool! She enjoys creating movies. When I asked her what kind of movies she likes to make, she answered that she wants to make films that give audiences hope and telling audiences to follow their dreams.

Other than that, on her free time she gets school work done, since she is really busy. Also because she prefers getting assignments and whatnot done early so she won’t have to worry about it! She also enjoys going to different events, like things on campus for example. The day of this conversation, she was going to see Common speak on campus!! I hope she had fun! 🙂

FullSizeRender

Leave a comment